Field Sales Manager - Lower South Island

Paul Cameron

paul.cameron@trents.co.nz

021 831 618


Sales Representative

Greg Kan

greg.kan@trents.co.nz

03 466 4115

021 420 359

Dunedin


Sales Representative

Heather Barton

heather.barton@trents.co.nz

021 190 1211

Dunedin


Sales Representative

Tanya Eastlake

tanya.eastlake@trents.co.nz

021 405 279

Dunedin


Sales Representative

Kerry Williams

kerry.williams@trents.co.nz

027 241 7456

Invercargill & Southland


Sales Representative

Rachael Cowan-Clay

Rachael.Cowan-Clay@trents.co.nz

03 218 7059

027 288 9528

Invercargill


Sales Representative

Regan Prattley

regan.prattley@trents.co.nz

03 218 7059

021 403 520

Invercargill, Southland & Central Otago

Online Enquiry




 

Order
Online
Webshop
Registration
New
Customer