Field Sales Manager - Lower South Island

Paul Cameron

paul.cameron@trents.co.nz

021 831 618


Sales Representative

Greg Kan

greg.kan@trents.co.nz

03 466 4115

021 420 359

Dunedin


Sales Representative

Heather Barton

heather.barton@trents.co.nz

021 190 1211

Dunedin


Sales Representative

Rachael Cowan-Clay

Rachael.Cowan-Clay@trents.co.nz

03 218 7059

027 288 9528

Invercargill


Sales Representative

Regan Prattley

regan.prattley@trents.co.nz

03 218 7059

021 403 520

Invercargill & Southland


Sales Representative

Catherine Sutherland

Catherine.sutherland@trents.co.nz

021 244 2996

Central Otago


Sales Representative

Tim Johnston

tim.johnston@trents.co.nz

021 255 2772

Central Otago


Sales Representative

Gail Anderson

gail.anderson@trents.co.nz

021 405 279

Dunedin


Sales Representative

Mike Kerr

mike.kerr@trents.co.nz

021 272 2203

Queenstown

Online Enquiry




 

Order
Online
Webshop
Registration
New
Customer