Sales Representative

Lee-Anne Bills

lee-anne.bills@trents.co.nz

021 277 9494

Greymouth, Hokitika, Fox Glacier and Franz Josef


Regional Sales Manager

Leigh Booker

leigh.booker@trents.co.nz

03 548 5199

027 443 1536

Upper South Island


Sales Representative

Leigh Holdaway

Leigh.Holdaway@trents.co.nz

021 713 251

Blenheim


Sales Representative

Jamie Morris

jamie.morris@trents.co.nz

03 548 5199

027 455 9983

Nelson


Sales Representative

Tracey Barber

tracey.barber@trents.co.nz

0800 555 160 (fax)

021 624 828

Greymouth, Grey Valley, Westport and Reefton


Sales Representative

Zhan Baird-Booth

Zhan.Baird-Booth@trents.co.nz

021967916

Nelson

Online Enquiry




 

Order
Online
Webshop
Registration
New
Customer