Sales Representative

Anne Marie Jordan

annemarie.jordan@trents.co.nz

03 353 8699

021 676 360

Christchurch Northern


Sales Representative

Brendon Blogg

brendon.blogg@trents.co.nz

021 574 072

Timaru


Sales Representative

Henrietta Laney

henrietta.laney@trents.co.nz

03 353 8633

021 481 039

CBD Christchurch & Akaroa


Sales Representative

John Williamson

john.williamson@trents.co.nz

03 353 8700

021 428 071

North Canterbury


Sales Representative

Karina Taylor

karina.taylor@foodstuffs-si.co.nz

03 353 8674

021 796 792

Christchurch South


Sales Representative

Kerry Sherriff

kerry.sherriff@trents.co.nz

021 909 035

Banks Peninsula


Sales Representitive

Roy Du

021 893 513

Eastern Christchurch


Trents Account Manager

Tane Waaka

tane.waaka@trents.co.nz

021 399 495

South Island

Online Enquiry




 

Order
Online
Webshop
Registration
New
Customer